Staff Listing
Rev. Paul L. Cannon
Interim Pastor
pastor.cannon@emanuels-seguin.org
830-379-5046 ext 202
Rev. Darwin L. Huartson
Hospital Visitation Pastor in San Antonio
dhuartson@att.net
830-379-5046
Bio
Thomas (Tom)  R. Engler
Director of Music and Worship
tom.engler@emanuels-seguin.org
830-379-5046 ext 207
Bio
Deb Haug
Day School Point of Contact
emanuels.school@sbcglobal.net
830-372-0332
Bonnie Bergfeld Cheatham
Administrative Assistant
bonnie.cheatham@emanuels-seguin.org
830-379-5046 ext 204
Bio

Meagan Alves

Coordinator of Children, Youth & Family Ministries meagan.alves@emanuels-seguin.org

830-379-5046 ext 206

Donna Simmons
Member Care Coordinator
donna.simmons@emanuels-seguin.org
830-379-5046 ext 205

Purpose: To serve the church by assessing the care needs of the congregation, providing coordination of the caring ministries of the church and providing leadership for volunteers involved in this ministry.

Various support groups: Grief groups like Life After Loss; Coping with singleness groups like Food, Fun & Fellowship; Members helping members similar to the Stephens Ministry program.

 

 

 

 

Last Published: February 9, 2017 3:02 PM
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from